The Unofficial Minecrafters Academy Series Box Set 6 Thrilling Stories for Minecrafters By Winter Morgan
This adventure series is created especially for readers who love the fight of good vs. evil, magical academies like Hogwarts in the Harry Potter saga, and games like Minecraft, Terraria, and Pokémon Go. Lucy – the skilled treasure hunter from the Unofficial Gamer’s Adventure Series – has been invited to study at the prestigious Overworld Academy. Once there, she befriends Jane, an expert fighter, and Phoebe, a talented alchemist. Together they form a powerful team, and when the Academy comes under threats both internal and external, they must work together to save their school and classmates. The girls fight zombies and mobs, hunt for hidden treasure, and even run into the Ender Dragon! Included in this box set are the following novels by best-selling author Winter Morgan:
  • Zombie Invasion
  • Skeleton Battle
  • Battle in the Overworld
  • Attack on Minecrafters Academy
  • Hidden in the Chest
  • Encounters in End City
  • Join Lucy as she grows from new student to hero at Minecrafters Academy!
    TitleThe Unofficial Minecrafters Academy Series Box Set
    Subtitle6 Thrilling Stories for Minecrafters
    AuthorBy Winter Morgan
    PublisherSkyhorse Publishing
    ImprintSky Pony Press
    Published7 November 2017
    Dimensions5.00 x 8.00in.
    ISBNs: 9781510727137 978-1-5107-2713-7 Title: the unofficial minecrafters academy series box set category:JUV 
    Back to top