The Skeleton Secret An Unofficial Minecrafter Mysteries Series, Book Three By Winter Morgan

Edison is eager to take a break from the mysteries that have plagued him to focus on the upcoming alchemist competition, but preparation is interrupted when skeletons invade his hometown. After a week of constant attacks, the Mayor calls a meeting to investigate. Local farmer Carlo captivates the group with the story of a secret Skeleton spawner and a master villain who is behind the attacks, but vanishes before the townsfolk can learn more.

With no other options, the town votes that Edison and Billy solve the mystery of the invasion. Since it’s so close to home, Edison thinks he’ll still have time to prepare for the alchemy competition. But as the investigation takes them farther and farther away, Edison realizes that juggling alchemy and his newfound detective work might be harder than he thought.

Join Edison and Billy as they work to save their hometown from skeletons in the third installment of the Unofficial Minecraft Mystery series!

TitleThe Skeleton Secret
SubtitleAn Unofficial Minecrafter Mysteries Series, Book Three
AuthorBy Winter Morgan
PublisherSkyhorse Publishing
ImprintSky Pony Press
Published8 May 2018
Dimensions5.00 x 8.00in.

About the author

Winter Morgan is the author of numerous children’s books including national bestseller The Quest for the Diamond Sword, the bestselling unofficial novel for Minecrafters published by Sky Pony Press. She is the author of five other series for Minecraft fans: an Unofficial Gamer’s Adventure, the Unofficial League of Griefers Adventure, the Lost Minecraft Journals, the Unofficial Minecrafters Academy Series, and the Unofficial Minetrapped Adventure. Morgan has a video game-addicted son, who inspires her. She lives in Brooklyn, New York.

ISBNs: 9781510731950 978-1-5107-3195-0 Title: the skeleton secret category:JUV ISBNs: 9781510731899 978-1-5107-3189-9 Title: the skeleton secret category:JUV 
Back to top