An Unofficial Overworld Adventure Series Box Set By Danica Davidson
When a mysterious portal is discovered linking the Overworld and Earth, Stevie steps out of a computer screen and into the room of sixth-grade girl Maison. Together they fight creepers, zombies, mobs, skeletons, cyber-bullies, withers, and eventually the mysterious figure known as Herobrine. Over the course of six novels, the group must fight for the safety not only of the Overworld but of Earth and all the humans that live in it. Included in this box set are the following novels:
  • Escape from the Overworld
  • Attack on the Overworld
  • The Rise of Herobrine
  • Down into the Nether
  • The Armies of Herobrine
  • Battle with the Wither
  • Join Stevie, Maison, and their friends as they fight to save not one but two realms in a high-stakes adventure series from Danica Davidson!
    TitleAn Unofficial Overworld Adventure Series Box Set
    AuthorBy Danica Davidson
    PublisherSkyhorse Publishing
    ImprintSky Pony Press
    Published7 November 2017
    Dimensions5.00 x 8.00in.

    About the author

    Danica Davidson has written for MTV, the Onion, the Los Angeles Times, and about fifty other publications. She is the author of the Overworld Adventure series, as well as the how-to guide Manga Art for Beginners from Skyhorse Publishing. She lives in Sturgis, Michigan.

    ISBNs: 9781510715332 978-1-5107-1533-2 Title: an unofficial overworld adventure series box set category:JUV 
    Back to top