An Unofficial Minetrapped Adventure Series Box Set Six Unofficial Minecrafters Adventures! By Winter Morgan
Simon, Michael, and Lily are playing on a multiplayer server when a strange lightning storm hits their town, and they all get sucked into the game! Stuck in the Overworld, they find themselves not only transformed into Minecraft characters but besieged by the archenemy Mr. Anarchy! Over the course of six novels, the trio faces creepers, griefers, ghasts, mobs, monsters, and more! Friendships are tested, unlikely allies emerge, and treasure is found in this thrilling series by bestselling author Winter Morgan. Included in this box set are the following novels:
  • Trapped In the Overworld
  • Mobs in the Mine
  • Terror on a Treasure Hunt
  • Ghastly Battle
  • Creeper Invasion
  • Attack of the Ender Dragon
  • Join Simon, Michael, and Lilly on their quest to find their way home, and see how their friendship grows and is tested over the course of the series!
    TitleAn Unofficial Minetrapped Adventure Series Box Set
    SubtitleSix Unofficial Minecrafters Adventures!
    AuthorBy Winter Morgan
    PublisherSkyhorse Publishing
    ImprintSky Pony Press
    Published7 November 2017
    Dimensions5.00 x 8.00in.

    About the author

    Winter Morgan is the author of numerous children’s books including national bestseller The Quest for the Diamond Sword, the bestselling unofficial Minecraft story published by Sky Pony Press. She is the author of four other series for Minecraft fans: an Unofficial Gamer’s Adventure, the Unofficial League of Griefers Adventure, the Lost Minecraft Journals, and the Unofficial Minetrapped Adventure. Morgan has a video game–addicted son, who inspires her. She lives in Brooklyn, New York.

    ISBNs: 9781510727144 978-1-5107-2714-4 Title: an unofficial minetrapped adventure series box set category:JUV 
    Back to top