Beneath the Blocks The Unofficial Minecraft Mysteries Series, Book Two Winter Morgan

After solving the mystery of the stolen treasure, Edison is all set to return to his alchemy, when his friend Omar shows up at his door pleading for help. There is something or someone living beneath the blocks of Omar’s town, and things have started to take a treacherous turn. What started out as the theft of livestock and wheat has escalated, and now villagers have started to go missing as well.

Edison tries to convince Omar that he’s not a good fit for the job—as he only solved a local robbery—and sends his friend on his way. But a few days later, Amira arrives with bad news—Omar is the latest villager to disappear. Consumed by guilt, Edison recruits Billy and they set off to rescue Omar and face the mysterious villain lurking beneath the blocks!

Join Edison and Billy as they race to save the lost villagers in the second installment of the Unofficial Minecraft Mystery series!

TitleBeneath the Blocks
SubtitleThe Unofficial Minecraft Mysteries Series, Book Two
AuthorWinter Morgan
PublisherSkyhorse Publishing
ImprintSky Pony Press
Published1 April 2018
FormatElectronic book text
Dimensions5.00 x 8.00in.

About the author

Winter Morgan is the author of numerous children’s books including national bestseller The Quest for the Diamond Sword, the bestselling unofficial novel for Minecrafters published by Sky Pony Press. She is the author of five other series for Minecraft fans: an Unofficial Gamer’s Adventure, the Unofficial League of Griefers Adventure, the Lost Minecraft Journals, the Unofficial Minecrafters Academy Series, and the Unofficial Minetrapped Adventure. Morgan has a video game-addicted son, who inspires her. She lives in Brooklyn, New York.

ISBNs: 9781510731943 978-1-5107-3194-3 Title: beneath the blocks category:JUV 
Back to top