The Endermen Invasion An Unofficial Gamer's Adventure, Book Three By Winter Morgan
 
Hardback
9781510734258
$19.99
Paperback
9781634500883
$7.99
ebook
9781634500890
$7.99
Will a griefer destroy Steve’s hope of winning the elite building competition?


This adventure series is created especially for readers who love the fight of good vs. evil, magical academies like Hogwarts in the Harry Potter saga, and games like Minecraft, Terraria, and Pokemon GO.

In this third installment of the Minecraft Gamer’s Adventure series, Steve is invited to participate in an elite building competition on Mushroom Island. His friends—Max, Lucy, and Henry—are impressed and want to join their friend on a journey to the island. Yet not everyone is happy: Steve’s neighbor Kyra is upset because she wasn’t chosen as a contestant. Steve asks Kyra to come to the competition and help the gang build boats to get to Mushroom Island. She agrees, and the group sets out on an adventure to the contest. Getting there is half the fun, and the group treks through the jungle, where they find a rare temple filled with treasure! But getting the treasure isn’t easy, and they have to fight fierce battles to continue their journey.

After their exhilarating and rewarding journey to the contest, they finally make their way onto the island and meet the judges, as well as the other four contestants, whose egos are as big as the houses they are building. Steve builds his dream house to impress the judges, but just as they begin judging, the island is overrun with Endermen. Mushroom islands are known for not having hostile mobs, so everyone knows it’s the work of a griefer. Is it one of the contestants? Nobody knows, but they all have to work together to battle this invasion of the Endermen.

Will they be able to defeat the Endermen and find out who the griefer is? And who will win the building contest? Find out in this thrilling third installment of the Minecraft Gamer’s Adventure series!

Sky Pony Press, with our Good Books, Racehorse and Arcade imprints, is proud to publish a broad range of books for young readers—picture books for small children, chapter books, books for middle grade readers, and novels for young adults. Our list includes bestsellers for children who love stories told with LEGO bricks, books that teach lessons about tolerance, patience, and the environment, and much more. We also publish books for fans of Minecraft and Pokemon GO, including books full of useful hacks, tips, and tricks, as well as Minecraft adventure stories for readers who love the fight of good vs. evil, and magical academies similar to Hogwarts in the Harry Potter saga. While not every title we publish becomes a New York Times bestseller or a national bestseller, we are committed to books on subjects that are sometimes overlooked and to authors whose work might not otherwise find a home.
TitleThe Endermen Invasion
SubtitleAn Unofficial Gamer's Adventure, Book Three
AuthorBy Winter Morgan
PublisherSkyhorse Publishing
ImprintSky Pony Press
Published18 November 2014
FormatHardback
ISBN-139781510734258
Pages112
Dimensions5.00 x 8.00in.

About the author

Winter Morgan is not a real person. It’s the pen name for an author of numerous kids’ books and books for adults. This author has also published countless articles in magazines and newspapers your parents read. As with a user name in Minecraft and other online games, it’s wise to use a pseudonym, and it’s also cool to do (if you can) when writing books. The author does have a Minecraft-addicted son, who inspired the story, and a daughter who is very accommodating since her little brother monopolizes the computer creating mods and mining for diamonds. She lives in Brooklyn, New York.

ISBNs: 9781634500883 978-1-63450-088-3 Title: the endermen invasion category:JUV ISBNs: 9781634500890 978-1-63450-089-0 Title: the endermen invasion category:JUV ISBNs: 9781510734258 978-1-5107-3425-8 Title: the endermen invasion category:JUV 
Back to top